Vorstand

Präsident und Schriftführer: 
Benedikt Schorer
schorer@erika-kitz.at

Vizepräsident + Kassier:
Hofrat Dr. Josef Zangerl
zangerl.josef@aon.at

Kassier Stellv.: 
DI Axel Madile
office@madile.at

Schriftführer Stellv.: 
Rupert Mayr – Reisch
sporthotel-reisch@kitz.net

Schriftführer Stellv.: 
Ing. Peter Kirchler
kirchler@elektro-kirchler.at
monika.kirchler@elektro-kirchler.at

Beirat: 
Komm.-Rat Gerhard Resch

Beirat:
DI Michael Salzer
michael@salzer.at

Beirat: 
Mag. Peter Neubauer
peter.neubauer@pesa.at

Kassaprüfer: (Nicht im Vorstand)
Rupert Orgler
orgler@sbg.at
Hannes Unterrainer
schantei@yahoo.com

Ehrenmitglieder: 
Mag. Gerhard Ita
Arch., DI Günter Salmhofer
guenter@salmhofer.com
Komm.-Rat Gerhard Resch
gerhard@resch-reisen.at