Vorstand Rotary Golf Austria

Präsident und Schriftführer: 

Benedikt Schorer

schorer@erika-kitz.at

 

Vizepräsident + Kassier:

Hofrat Dr. Josef Zangerl

zangerl.josef@aon.at

 

Kassier Stellv.: 

DI Axel Madile

office@madile.at

 

Schriftführer Stellv.: 

Rupert Mayr – Reisch

sporthotel-reisch@kitz.net

 

Schriftführer Stellv.: 

Ing. Peter Kirchler

kirchler@elektro-kirchler.at

monika.kirchler@elektro-kirchler.at

 

Beirat: 

Komm.-Rat Gerhard Resch

 

Beirat:

DI Christian Salmhofer

christian@salmhofer.com

 

Kassaprüfer: (Nicht im Vorstand)

Rupert Orgler

orgler@sbg.at

Heinz Sohler

office@sohler.at

 

Ehrenmitglieder: 

Mag. Gerhard Ita

Arch., DI Günter Salmhofer

guenter@salmhofer.com

Komm.-Rat Gerhard Resch

gerhard@resch-reisen.at

DI Michael Salzer

michael@salzer.at

Wichtige Links